Ready for action
Ready for action

Board of Directors

New Trier Sailing is led by our volunteer parent board and student captains. Board members are elected to one-year terms at each year’s annual meeting, typically held in the spring. The current board members are:

President: Brian Cook
Vice President: Josh Lutton
Secretary: Dara Zweig
Treasurer: Carl Lane
Home Regatta Chair: Rosa Broseman
Away Regatta Chair: Paul Doughty
Bus Coordinator: Chip Hardt

Board-Appointed Positions

In addition to the voting members of the board, NTS has appointed to the following parents to special club leadership roles:

Club Sailing Liaison: Laura Lutton
Gear Coordinators: Judy Trunsky

New Trier High School Sailing Club Adviser

Matt Stuczynski is the faculty adviser of the New Trier High School Sailing Club. We are grateful for his assistance and support of our sailors and sailing!